Nintendo To Broadcast Indie World Showcase Later This Week

Nintendo To Broadcast Indie World Showcase Later This Week

Nintendo To Broadcast Indie World Showcase Later This Week
Picture: Nintendo

NIntendo has introduced that it will likely be broadcasting a brand new Indie World showcase later this week on Wednesday, November ninth at 9am PT / 5pm BST / November tenth 1am AWST.

The showcase will function “roughly 25 minutes” of data concerning upcoming indie titles for the Nintendo Change.

As at all times, we can be right here with our standard scorching takes throughout the showcase, so make sure to be a part of us along with your favorite beverage on the acceptable time!

Are you wanting ahead to the brand new Indie World showcase this week? What are you hoping to see (apart from Silksong!)? Tell us!

Leave a Comment